top of page
Home banner new style.png

Traveling Japan with Syle



I usualy don't care that much about what I pack when travel, but in the case of Japan, the challenge was real, especially for someone who developped an additiction to Japanese street style blogs since I was a teenager!

On the othar hand, the shopping possibilities and the excitement of shopping in Japan(!) was enough for me not to worry much about what to wear.


This is why, when I packed for Japan, my bag was a mix of comfortable clothes and more fashionable items. I wasn't planning to be backbacking there like I will during my upcoming 6 months in Asia, which explains why it was easier to 'travel with style'.


So I took with me one of my favorite dresses - one I like particularly because I'm the one who made it! I was a proud mama while wearing it in both Osaka and Tokyo and more specifically in Harajuku!


In the background, you can see the shop where I found the beautiful vintage kimonos that I already mentioned several times ! :)


  • Facebook.png
  • Twitter.png
  • Google+
  • Instagram.png
  • Pinterest.png
  • YouTube

Never miss an update

Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page