top of page
Home banner new style.png

Vintage Kimono in a Ryokan



You remember that vintage Kimono shop I told you about few days ago? The one I found in Osaka?

Well, here is another of the kimonos I bought there. It was actually the first one I saw, the one that made me want to check out the shop.

I immediately found myself attracted by the pattern, simple and elegant yet so eye-catching! It turned out to be a one for men, but this is not what would stop me... :)


Like the first Kimono I showed you, we pictured this one in our room in the beautiful ryokan we stayed at in Takayama (and I will explain you all about Takayama soon!)


  • Facebook.png
  • Twitter.png
  • Google+
  • Instagram.png
  • Pinterest.png
  • YouTube

Never miss an update

Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page