top of page
Home banner new style.png

New Beginnings


Three years ago exactly, I was flying to Japan for the first time and I was feeling so lucky and excited!


Since I was little girl, Japan has always fascinated me, and it was the first country I ever wanted to travel to! So you can imagine that the child in me was over the moon!


The night of our flight, we were celebrating the Jewish new year, and after a hard an emotional year, I felt really lucky to welcome a new one with a dream coming true!


Three years later, we just celebrated Rosh HaShana and once again, I am about to fly for a new adventure in Asia. Beginnings are always exciting moments!


I wish you all an amazing year! Shana Tovah ♥

  • Facebook.png
  • Twitter.png
  • Google+
  • Instagram.png
  • Pinterest.png
  • YouTube

Never miss an update

Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page